Your Team

We have a passionate team, dedicated to improving the lives of people with arthritis:

Seth Ginsberg 2017 headshot photo Seth Ginsberg
Co-Founder and President
Louis Tharp 2017 headshot photo Louis Tharp
Co-Founder and Executive Director
Ben Nowell 2017 headshot photo Ben Nowell, PhD
Director, Patient Centered Research

Laurie Ferguson 2017 headshot photo Laurie Ferguson, PhD
Vice president of Education
Corey Greenblatt 2017 Headshot Photo Corey Greenblatt
Manager, Policy and Advocacy
David Curtis 2017 headshot photo David Curtis
Director, Technology and Data Services

Joseph Coe 2017 headshot photo Joseph Coe, MPA
Director, Digital Content and Patient Advocacy
Kelly Gavigan 2017 headshot photo Kelly Gavigan, MPH
Data Scientist
Sarah Aoanan 2017 headshot photo Sarah Aoanan, MA
Community Outreach Manager and Patient Advocate

Rachael Langa 2017 headshot photo Rachael Langa
Research Coordinator
Shilpa Venkatachalam 2017 headshot photo Shilpa Venkatachalam, PhD
Associate Director, Patient-Centered Research
Ryan Johnson 2017 headshot photo Ryan Johnson
Administrative Coordinator

Susanna Buff 2017 Headshot Photo Susanna Buff
Graduate Fellow
Hi-Res Image



And we rely on the help and partnership of our friends:

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Hospital for Special Surgery

NYU Langone Medical Center Hospital for Joint Diseases

University of California, San Francisco

Cavarocchi Ruscio Dennis Assosciates L.L.C., Washington D.C.