Executive Board

The Executive Board responds to and acts on recommendations from the Patient Governor Group, Research Advisory Board and Corporate Advisory Board. It is made up of the following four board members:

Seth Ginsberg (Board Chair), GHLF President and Co-Founder, arthritis patient

Louis Tharp, GHLF Executive Director

Jeff Curtis, MD, MPH, MS, Professor of Rheumatology & Epidemiology at the University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB) and the Associate Director of the UAB Center for Education and Research on Therapeutics (CERTs) of Musculoskeletal Diseases

Elaine Allen, PhD, Professor of Epidemiology & Biostatistics at University of California, San Francisco