Your Team

Your Team

We have a passionate team, dedicated to improving the lives of people with arthritis:

Seth Ginsberg
Co-Founder and President
Louis Tharp
Co-Founder and Executive Director
Ben Nowell, PhD
Director, Patient Centered Research

Laurie Ferguson, PhD
Vice president of Education
David Curtis
Director, Technology and Data Services
Joseph Coe, MPA
Director, Education and Digital Strategy

Corey Greenblatt, MPH
Manager, Policy and Advocacy
Kelly Gavigan, MPH
Data Scientist
Shilpa Venkatachalam,PhD
Associate Director, Patient-Centered Research

Ryan Johnson
Administrative Coordinator
Daniel Hernandez, MD
Medical Advocacy Liaison
Lauren Gelman, MS
Director, Editorial Services

Jessica Boles, MSW,LSW
Patient Advocate, Community Outreach Manager
Danielle Ali
Manager, Information Technology
Regis Wagner, MSW
Patient Advocate, Community Outreach Manager

Steven Newmark
Director, Policy and General Counsel

And we rely on the help and partnership of our friends: University of Alabama at Birmingham Hospital for Special Surgery NYU Langone Medical Center Hospital for Joint Diseases University of California, San Francisco Cavarocchi Ruscio Dennis Assosciates L.L.C., Washington D.C.